2019年4月13日

小马智行将亮相第十八届上海国际汽车工业展览会,该车展是全球汽车行业最大、最重要的展会之一。

首次登陆上海国际车展,小马智行将献上以下精彩展出:

  • 小马智行第三代自动驾驶软硬件解决方案。我们将分别展出搭载PonyAlpha系统的林肯MKZ与广汽传祺GE3,通过实时屏幕展示多传感器深度融合技术,直观地看到自动驾驶车辆“眼中的世界”。
  • 小马智行首次对外展示的区域内任意点对点测试项目PonyPilot。小马智行产品化自动驾驶车队能够支持区域点对点出行,运行站点已覆盖主要交通站点、学校、商业中心和住宅区,充分体现出技术复杂性和系统稳定性。我们在展位现场开辟出PonyPilot展示区,借助视觉多媒体等手段,让每位参与者更好地了解体验流程和车辆控制中心系统平台。

另外,小马智行将于4月17日下午三点举行一场媒体见面会。联合创始人彭军(CEO) 和楼天城(CTO)将亲临展位现场分享技术动态和参与现场Q&A。

上海国际车展将于2019年4月16日至25日举行。有关车展和入场的更多信息,请点击这里访问官方网站。

April 13, 2019

Pony.ai will exhibit at the 18th Shanghai International Automobile Industry Exhibition (Auto Shanghai), one of the automotive industry’s largest and most important shows worldwide.

Participating for the first time, Pony.ai will present the following highlights at Auto Shanghai:

  • PonyAlpha: Pony.ai’s third generation autonomous driving software and hardware solution. Two vehicles—Lincoln MKZ and GA3—equipped with PonyAlpha will be on display. Pony.ai’s sensor fusion technology will be shown on the vehicle screens to provide a real-time view into the world through the eyes of self-driving vehicles.
  • PonyPilot: Pony.ai will debut a test project for a product-ready autonomous driving fleet that supports point-to-point dynamic routing within geo-fenced areas, covering locations such as major transportation stations, schools, commercial centers, and residential areas. A PonyPilot exhibition installation with multimedia display will demonstrate the technical complexity and system stability of the vehicle control platform.

In addition, Pony.ai will host a Press Session with the co-founders James Peng (CEO) and Tiancheng Lou (CTO) on April 17 at 3 p.m. The founders will share technical updates and participate in a live Q&A.

Auto Shanghai will be held from April 16 to 25, 2019. For more information on the exhibition and admission, please visit the official website here.